0162 - 2878 313 Eichendorffstr. 20 - 37603 Holzminden

Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

Jens Ebert

Jens Ebert

1. Vorsitzender

Moltkestr. 1a
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531 - 9358 0
Mobil: 0173 - 2936 575

j.ebert@sv06-holzminden.de

Andreas Struck

Andreas Struck

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0157 - 5890 6766

a.struck@sv06-holzminden.de

Hartmut Hirche

Hartmut Hirche

Geschäftsführer

Eichendorffstr. 20
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531 - 700 154
Mobil: 0162 - 2878 313

h.hirche@sv06-holzminden.de

Ricarda Riedel

Ricarda Riedel

Pressesprecherin

Mobil: 0170 - 5538 404

r.riedel@sv06-holzminden.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Ali Chaabu

Ali Chaabu

Sportlicher Leiter

Mobil: 0173 - 5733 300

a.chaabu@sv06-holzminden.de

Sebastian Müller

Sebastian Müller

Schiedsrichterwart

Mobil: 0170 - 9619 318

s.mueller@sv06-holzminden.de

Wolfgang Jacob

Wolfgang Jacob

Jugendleiter

Mobil: 01517 - 5039 811

w.jacob@sv06-holzminden.de

Karl-Heinz Spormann

Karl-Heinz Spormann

Mitgliederwart

Mobil: 0173 - 4920 058