Jens Ebert

1. Vorsitzender

Moltkestr. 1 a
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531/9358-0
Mobil: 0173/2936575

j.ebert@sv06-holzminden.de




Hartmut Hirche

Geschäftsführer

Eichendorffstr. 20
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531/700154
Mobil: 0160/96905744

h.hirche@sv06-holzminden.de




Andreas Struck
2. Vorsitzender




a.struck@sv06-holzminden.de




Carsten Nicekl

2. Vorsitzender
Sponsoring, Marketing


c.nickel@sv06-holzminden.de




  Ricarda Riedel
Pressesprecherin


r.riedel@sv06-holzminden.de







   




Andreas Korte

Jugendleiter A - D

Mobil: 0176/99287505

a.korte@sv06-holzminden.de




Katja Spormann

Jugendleiterin E - G


k.spormann@sv06-holzminden.de




Karl-Heinz Spormann

Mitgliederwart



k.-h.spormann@sv06-holzminden.de




  Sebastian Müller

Schiedsrichterwart


s.mueller@sv06-holzminden.de