Jens Ebert

1. Vorsitzender

Moltkestr. 1 a
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531/9358-0
Mobil: 0173/2936575

j.ebert@sv06-holzminden.de




Hartmut Hirche

Geschäftsführer

Eichendorffstr. 20
37603 Holzminden

Tel.: 05531/700154
Mobil: 0162/2878313

h.hirche@sv06-holzminden.de




Andreas Struck

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0157/58906766

a.struck@sv06-holzminden.de




Carsten Nickel

2. Vorsitzender
Sponsoring, Marketing

Mobil: 0171/4702267

c.nickel@sv06-holzminden.de




Ricarda Riedel

Pressesprecherin

Mobil: 0170/5538404

r.riedel@sv06-holzminden.de







Ali Chaabu

Sportlicher Leiter

Mobil: 0173/2561525

a.chaabu@sv06-holzminden.de




Andreas Korte

Jugendleiter A- bis D-Junioren

Mobil: 0176/99287505

a.korte@sv06-holzminden.de




Katja Spormann

Jugendleiterin E- bis G-Junioren

Mobil: 0173/4920055

k.spormann@sv06-holzminden.de




Karl-Heinz Spormann

Mitgliederwart

Mobil: 0173/4920058




Sebastian Müller

Schiedsrichterwart

Mobil: 0170/9619318

s.mueller@sv06-holzminden.de