0162 - 2878 313  Eichendorffstr. 20 - 37603 Holzminden

Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

Hartmut Hirche

Hartmut Hirche

1. Vorsitzender

Eichendorffstraße 20
37603 Holzminden

Mobil: 0162 - 2878 313

h.hirche@sv06-holzminden.de

Ricarda Riedel

Ricarda Riedel

2. Vorsitzende (Geschäftsführung)

Mobil: 0170 - 5538 404

r.riedel@sv06-holzminden.de

Jens Ebert

Jens Ebert

2. Vorsitzender (Sponsoring/Marketing)

Mobil: 0173 - 2936 575

j.ebert@sv06-holzminden.de

Judith Schlenke

2. Vorsitzende (Schriftführerin)

j.schlenke@sv06-holzminden.de

Marion Johannhardt

2. Vorsitzende

m.johannhardt@sv06-holzminden.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Ali Chaabu

Ali Chaabu

Sportlicher Leiter

Mobil: 0172 - 5733 300

a.chaabu@sv06-holzminden.de

Uwe Schreiber

Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0152 - 3828 5189

u.schreiber@sv06-holzminden.de

Sebastian Müller

Sebastian Müller

Schiedsrichterwart

Mobil: 0170 - 9619 318

s.mueller@sv06-holzminden.de

Karl-Heinz Spormann

Karl-Heinz Spormann

Mitgliederwart

Mobil: 0173 - 4920 058